are we dead yet?

We were all deceived when we found your body at the bottom of the sea, rusty and knotted. It was a laptop case embossed with three gold letters. 'GOD' we read and had a taste of the holy power. I turned it on and sure enough was a screensaver of the holy cross and a scrolling marquee which i slowly read, 'heaven is a database and god is a program'. With a newfound hate, I swam back to my city and with god under my arm, I passed churches and apartments. An anti-aliased halo was lingering just above the armpit in which i held our creator, our father. The clergy rushed to see my find and grabbed, greedily grabbed the holy spirit from me and i saw the flash of light hitting steel, felt a blade-- a plunge into my side.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0